summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/WebKit.pro
AgeCommit message (Expand)AuthorFilesLines
2013-02-07[Qt] Compile WTF tests of TestWebKitAPIhausmann@webkit.org1-0/+9
2012-11-30[Qt] Unreviewed build breakpierre.rossi@gmail.com1-1/+1
2012-11-302012-11-30 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>, Pierre Rossi <pierre...hausmann@webkit.org1-4/+0
2012-11-22[Qt] Separate QWidget dependant code into separate WebKitWidgets static libraryhausmann@webkit.org1-0/+4
2012-10-16[Qt] Add logic for triggering clean builds on changes to build system fileshausmann@webkit.org1-0/+2
2012-09-21[Qt] Bail out when trying to build WebKit with Qt != 5hausmann@webkit.org1-0/+2
2012-09-11[Qt] In-source builds are brokenhausmann@webkit.org1-0/+2
2012-09-11[Qt] Add a configure step to the Qt build systemvestbo@webkit.org1-36/+3
2012-09-06[Qt] Fix build with ANGLE on platforms that provide EGL/GLESv2hausmann@webkit.org1-0/+6
2012-08-07[Qt] Remove Qt 4 specific code pathshausmann@webkit.org1-8/+1
2012-08-03[Qt] Populate .qmake.cache from the top-level project filevestbo@webkit.org1-0/+32
2012-07-17[Qt][V8] Remove the V8 related codepaths and configurationcommit-queue@webkit.org1-5/+3
2012-07-17Unreviewed, rolling out r122834.kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu1-3/+5
2012-07-17[Qt][V8] Remove the V8 related codepaths and configurationkkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu1-5/+3
2012-07-06[Qt] Add top-level .qmake.confossy@webkit.org1-6/+8
2012-07-05[Qt] Move Webkit1 before WebKit2 in the build ordervestbo@webkit.org1-6/+6
2012-07-03[Qt] Make use of .qmake.cache for caching featuresvestbo@webkit.org1-2/+0
2012-07-03Unreviewed, rolling out r121766.commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+2
2012-07-03[Qt] Make use of .qmake.cache for caching featuresvestbo@webkit.org1-2/+0
2012-06-26[Qt] Make it possible to build WebKit without QtWidgetshausmann@webkit.org1-1/+7
2012-04-12[Qt] Fix WebKit1 build with V8kbalazs@webkit.org1-0/+2
2012-01-18[Qt] Move OTHER_FILES from WebKit.pro to Tools.provestbo@webkit.org1-12/+0
2012-01-17[Qt] Add more files to project-files for easier navigation in Qt Creatorvestbo@webkit.org1-0/+1
2012-01-12Make the new WTF module build on Qthausmann@webkit.org1-4/+9
2012-01-06[Qt] Move listing of include paths and libs to pri files in sourcesvestbo@webkit.org1-1/+1
2012-01-06[Qt] Add a few more files ot OTHER_FILESvestbo@webkit.org1-0/+3
2011-12-06[Qt] build-jsc script doesn't workcommit-queue@webkit.org1-10/+4
2011-11-28[Qt] Build system fixes against V8.hausmann@webkit.org1-1/+1
2011-11-28[Qt] WTF should be built as separate static library https://bugs.webkit.org/s...hausmann@webkit.org1-0/+4
2011-11-16Fix path to module file in root project filevestbo@webkit.org1-1/+1
2011-11-04[Qt] Don't build all of webkit when running build-jscvestbo@webkit.org1-5/+0
2011-11-04[Qt] Refactor and clean up the qmake build systemvestbo@webkit.org1-0/+51
2011-01-242011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>abecsi@webkit.org1-45/+0
2011-01-172011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>abarth@webkit.org1-3/+3
2011-01-15Move WebKit2 into Sourceabarth@webkit.org1-2/+2
2011-01-082011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>abarth@webkit.org1-1/+1
2011-01-02Move JavaScriptCore to Sourceabarth@webkit.org1-5/+5
2010-12-18Rename WebKitTools to Toolsmitz@apple.com1-6/+6
2010-10-082010-10-08 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>kbalazs@webkit.org1-2/+1
2010-10-07[Qt] Build files for the WTR's InjectedBundlekbalazs@webkit.org1-1/+2
2010-10-072010-10-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>kbalazs@webkit.org1-3/+1
2010-10-062010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>abecsi@webkit.org1-0/+3
2010-09-11[Qt] V8 port: webkit project files changeshausmann@webkit.org1-2/+2
2010-08-102010-08-10 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>abecsi@webkit.org1-4/+6
2010-08-072010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>abecsi@webkit.org1-6/+4
2010-08-072010-08-07 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>abecsi@webkit.org1-4/+6
2010-07-232010-07-23 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>abecsi@webkit.org1-0/+1
2010-07-232010-07-23 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>abecsi@webkit.org1-0/+4
2010-07-142010-07-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>commit-queue@webkit.org1-1/+0
2010-07-132010-07-13 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+1