summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.gitignore
AgeCommit message (Expand)AuthorFilesLines
2013-02-26Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into upstream-mergeGustavo Noronha Silva1-1/+1
2013-02-08Update .gitignore for vim swap files.commit-queue@webkit.org1-1/+1
2013-01-31Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into upstream-mergeGustavo Noronha Silva1-0/+1
2012-12-11[GTK] Feature enabling/disabling should be possible through build-webkitzandobersek@gmail.com1-0/+1
2012-11-01Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into upstream-mergeChangSeok Oh1-0/+4
2012-10-30Add files generated by Windows to ignore list for git repositorycommit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+4
2012-09-05Merge branch 'upstream-master' into kov-mergeGustavo Noronha Silva1-0/+1
2012-08-28Add directory generated by Eclipse to .gitignorecommit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+1
2012-06-06Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'Gustavo Noronha Silva1-63/+23
2012-04-13Add one more autotools-generated file to ignoreEmanuele Aina1-0/+1
2012-03-30Split up top-level .gitignore and .gitattributescommit-queue@webkit.org1-85/+3
2012-03-20clean up gitignoretony@chromium.org1-8/+2
2012-02-27Update .gitignore for project property files generated by Eclipse.commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+4
2012-02-07Update .gitignore for Qt Creator/KDevelop.commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+9
2012-02-01TestWebKitAPI isn't being built on chromium bots any moredpranke@chromium.org1-0/+7
2012-01-19[Qt] Make build-webkit always do safe incremental builds after update-webkitvestbo@webkit.org1-0/+1
2012-01-18[chromium] move Tools.gyp, switch build-webkit --chromium to All.gypdpranke@chromium.org1-2/+7
2012-01-04[chromium] Move WebMimeRegistry and dependencies to Source/Platformjamesr@google.com1-0/+4
2011-12-07.: Add Tools/Tool.xcodeproj,dpranke@chromium.org1-0/+3
2011-12-05[Qt] Add Source/qtwebkitversion.h to .gitignorecommit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+3
2011-11-23Add new WebKit/chromium/dbus directory to .gitignore.adamk@chromium.org1-0/+1
2011-11-22Ignore more gyp-generated build files in WTF.gyp.adamk@chromium.org1-0/+5
2011-11-21Add GYP-generated WTF.xcodeproj to .gitignore after r100851.adamk@chromium.org1-0/+1
2011-11-21Update .gitignore for latest WebKitLibrariesnoel.gordon@gmail.com1-0/+4
2011-11-17[chromium] add gyp-mac-tool to .gitignorejochen@chromium.org1-0/+1
2011-07-19[Chromium] Need to remove app/ from DEPScommit-queue@webkit.org1-1/+0
2011-07-012011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>tony@chromium.org1-0/+1
2011-05-032011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>adamk@chromium.org1-0/+1
2011-04-132011-04-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>tony@chromium.org1-0/+6
2011-04-082011-04-08 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+3
2011-04-042011-04-04 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+2
2011-02-142011-02-13 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>hayato@chromium.org1-0/+3
2011-02-092011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>mrobinson@webkit.org1-0/+1
2011-01-182011-01-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>mihaip@chromium.org1-30/+30
2011-01-182011-01-18 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>hayato@chromium.org1-2/+2
2011-01-112011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>mihaip@chromium.org1-9/+10
2011-01-082011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>abarth@webkit.org1-7/+7
2011-01-042011-01-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>mrobinson@webkit.org1-13/+13
2011-01-032011-01-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>mihaip@chromium.org1-5/+5
2010-12-272010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>abarth@webkit.org1-13/+13
2010-12-202010-12-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>levin@chromium.org1-2/+2
2010-12-152010-12-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>rniwa@webkit.org1-0/+1
2010-12-01Teach git to ignore files installed by WebKitSupportLibrary and WebKitAuxilia...aroben@apple.com1-0/+46
2010-11-242010-11-24 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>hayato@chromium.org1-0/+4
2010-11-192010-11-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>mihaip@chromium.org1-0/+2
2010-10-032010-10-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>dglazkov@chromium.org1-0/+1
2010-09-072010-09-07 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+2
2010-08-172010-08-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@collabora.co.uk>kov@webkit.org1-1/+13
2010-08-142010-08-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+9
2010-08-122010-08-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>dglazkov@chromium.org1-0/+21