summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ChangeLog
AgeCommit message (Expand)AuthorFilesLines
2011-08-19.: Spell-checking doesn't recognize word boundaries on contests inserted by e...morrita@google.com1-0/+11
2011-08-16Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.abecsi@webkit.org1-0/+9
2011-08-112011-08-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>xan@webkit.org1-0/+8
2011-08-11WebViewImpl::selectionRange should return false if there is no selectioncommit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+9
2011-08-10[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Do not build LocaleToScriptMappingICU.cpp for now ...kevino@webkit.org1-0/+7
2011-08-09Add testing for --force-compositing-mode to windows.internalenne@google.com1-0/+11
2011-08-09Unreviewed, rolling out r92683.commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+11
2011-08-09[Qt] Simplify code by removing QT_NO_DESKTOPSERVICES and QT_NO_NETWORKDISKCACHEsiddharth.mathur@nokia.com1-0/+12
2011-08-06Patch by Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com> on 2011-08-06commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+13
2011-08-03[wx] Unreviewed build fix after gesture recognizer changes.kevino@webkit.org1-0/+6
2011-08-03[Qt] [WK2] Expose web view classes to QMLcaio.oliveira@openbossa.org1-0/+9
2011-08-03[GTK] Install web and plugin processes in libexecdir instead of bindircarlosgc@webkit.org1-0/+10
2011-08-03[GTK] Reorganize pkg-config filescarlosgc@webkit.org1-0/+11
2011-08-02Missing null check in WebViewImpl::selectionRangecommit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+9
2011-08-01.: REGRESSION (r39725?): Resources removed from document can not be freed unt...commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+11
2011-08-01Add support for getting an element in shadow root by its id into a window.int...hayato@chromium.org1-0/+9
2011-08-01build: Fix finding the headers for GStreamercommit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+22
2011-07-312011-07-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>dbates@webkit.org1-0/+6
2011-07-312011-07-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>dbates@webkit.org1-0/+6
2011-07-27[Qt] Fix build in Qt 5 of QDeclarativeWebViewcaio.oliveira@openbossa.org1-0/+12
2011-07-26.: [Qt] [WK2] Disable the build with Qt versions older than 5.0abecsi@webkit.org1-0/+9
2011-07-20[Qt] Qt5 Build Fix: Disable the legacy mac assert macros.commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+13
2011-07-19[Chromium] Need to remove app/ from DEPScommit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+11
2011-07-19.: [ShadowContentElement] forwarded node should be able to access its hosting...morrita@google.com1-0/+11
2011-07-15Build fixes for WebKit2. Ensure that all generated sources aremrobinson@webkit.org1-0/+10
2011-07-15[GTK] Build plugin process by default when building WebKit2carlosgc@webkit.org1-0/+9
2011-07-14Reviewed by Martin Robinson.carlosgc@webkit.org1-0/+10
2011-07-14Unreviewed, rolling out r90976, r90981, and r90985.morrita@google.com1-0/+12
2011-07-14Unreviewed attempt to build fix.morrita@google.com1-0/+6
2011-07-14.: [ShadowContentElement] forwarded node should be able to access its hosting...morrita@google.com1-0/+11
2011-07-072011-07-06 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com1-0/+13
2011-07-052011-07-05 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>vsevik@chromium.org1-0/+11
2011-07-042011-07-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+11
2011-07-042011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>vsevik@chromium.org1-0/+9
2011-07-012011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>tony@chromium.org1-0/+6
2011-07-012011-07-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>paroga@webkit.org1-0/+9
2011-07-012011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>joone.hur@collabora.co.uk1-0/+11
2011-06-282011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>joone.hur@collabora.co.uk1-0/+12
2011-06-272011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>alexis.menard@openbossa.org1-0/+11
2011-06-242011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>dominicc@chromium.org1-0/+9
2011-06-242011-06-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>carlosgc@webkit.org1-0/+14
2011-06-23Qt build-fix: remove warning that no other platform appears to use.oliver@apple.com1-0/+7
2011-06-232011-06-22 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+12
2011-06-232011-06-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>japhet@chromium.org1-0/+9
2011-06-222011-06-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>commit-queue@webkit.org1-0/+9
2011-06-222011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>morrita@google.com1-0/+11
2011-06-222011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>morrita@google.com1-0/+9
2011-06-202011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>morrita@google.com1-0/+7
2011-06-202011-06-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>morrita@google.com1-0/+6
2011-06-202011-06-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>morrita@google.com1-0/+11